Skoleleder                                                 
Gitte Overgaard
gitte@aofcenterodense.dk

 

Administration
Vibeke Carmen Sørensen
vibeke@aofcenterodense.dk

Anne Kruse
akr@aofcenterodense.dk

Benedikte Stigkær Lekbo
benedikte@aofcenterodense.dk

 

Økonomi
Hanne Dorte Clausen
hanne@aofcenterodense.dk

 

Danskundervisning FVU/OBU
Henrik Huus
hhu@aofcenterodense.dk

Kristian Møller
kristian@aofcenterodense.dk

 

LAG-koordinator
Dorthe Toudal Simonsen
dorthe@aofcenterodense.dk

Bestyrelse

Formand
Mogens Jørgensen

Næstformand
Vibeke Ejlertsen, konsulent 3F

Næstformand
Ivan Pedersen Thor, lokal næstformand 3F Vestfyn